Sunday , September 27 2020
Breaking News
Home / Breaking News / Multan Customs transfers 56 inspectors to different locations
Multan Customs transfers 56 inspectors to different locations

Multan Customs transfers 56 inspectors to different locations

MULTAN: Collectorate of Customs Enforcement & Compliance (E&C) has issued orders for transfer/posting 56 inspectors to different locations.

According to details, Deputy Collector Amjad Aman has undertaken massive reshuffling in the Collectorate after comprehensive discussion with Additional Collector Syed Ali Abbas Gardezi and Collector Muneeza Majeed to get encouraging results in new fiscal year.

As many as 26 inspectors have been transferred and posted in different tasks in Collectorate of Multan Customs Enforcement & Compliance (E&C).

Inspector Arshad Javed has been transferred to Admin branch & Projects customs House on joining responsibilities. Inspector Masood Ahmad transferred to Anti-Smuggling Organization Multan and Dera Ghazi Khan on joining Multan Customs. Inspector Imran Fareed transferred to Anti-Smuggling Organization Sadiqabad. Inspector Muhammad Saleem Khan was transferred to CHO Customs House Multan on joining.

Inspector Syed Zeeshan Haider transferred from ASO Jhang to ASO Sahiwal. Inspector Javaid Bubal Butt has been reshuffled from Dry Port Gates to State Ware House Industrial Estate Multan. Inspector Muhammad Tahir Iqbal has been transferred from ASO Mianwali to Dry Port Multan. Inspector Syed Ghulam Raza Shah transferred to ASO Jhang on joining his duties.

Inspector Azhar Abbas posted on Customs Dry Port security on his joining. Inspector Muhammad Asif has been posted to ASO Sargodha after assuming his charge. Inspector Muhammad Siddiq posted as cashier Customs House Multan. Inspector Ahmad Bin Sohail transferred to ASO & Admin branch from ASO branch Customs House. Inspector Mohsin Fiaz transferred to ASO Sahiwal to ASO Dera Ghazi Khan. Inspector Arif Mehmood transferred to Investigation & Prosecution Branch Customs House Multan. Inspector Ansar Hussain posted to ASO Customs House & Investigation & Prosecution Branch on joining responsibilities. Inspector Shahid Mahmood posted to Law branch along with FTO & Recovery Customs House Multan. Inspector Ghulam Abbas transferred to DRRA, Refund & Rebate Customs House on joining. Inspector Maqbool Ahmad posted to security duty of Customs House Multan.

Inspector Jahangir Ali, Inspector Zafar Bubal Sani, Muhammad Abdullah, Inspector Ghulam Asghar, Inspector Altaf Kareem, Inspector Azam Sargana, Inspector Arif Habib Jatoi, Inspector Syed Mujtaba Naqvi, Inspector Kanwar Ali Asif , Inspector Muzammil Abbas Bukhari and Inspector Ahmad Yar Hiraj were posted to Multan International Airport on joining. Inspector Rana Muhammad Imran Aslam, Inspector Muhammad Aslam, Inspector Arshad Hussain Qureshi, Inspector Asghar Chohan were transferred to Faisalabad International Airport on joining.

Other inspectors were also posted to various locations of Customs Collectorate. Majority of Inspectors were posted at various positions after the transfer from Lahore Customs.