Tuesday , February 18 2020
Breaking News
Home / Chambers & Associations / APTMA elects new body
APTMA elects new body

APTMA elects new body

LAHORE: The APTMA election commission declared Adil Bashir as chairman, Abdul Rahim Nasir as senior vice chairman, Aamir Sh as vice chairman and Kamran Arshad as treasurer and nine members for the Regional Managing Committee of Punjab region.

Chairman Election Commission conducted scrutiny of the nomination papers of the contesting candidates for the members of the executive committee 2019-20.

Those elected unopposed for the central executive committee members from  Punjab are Rehman Naseem, Danish Monnoo, Kh Zahid Rasheed, Shaiq Javed, Hamid Zaman and Kamran Arshad.

The new APTMA leadership will take charge in the Annual General Meeting of the Association to be held on 30th September 2019.